Skip to content ↓

The Hermitage School

Inspiring Everyone to Learn

Term Dates

 

 


Academic Year 2018/19

 Autumn Term

 Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

(INSET Day: Tuesday 4th September)

 Autumn Half Term

 Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

 

Spring Term

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

(INSET Days: Thursday 3rd January, Friday 4th January and Monday 25th February)

 Spring Half Term

 Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Summer Term

 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019

(INSET Day: Monday 1st July)

 Summer Half Term

 Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 

INSET Days

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th September 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

 

 


 

INSET DAYS FOR 2017/18

 

Monday 23 July 2018