Skip to content ↓

The Hermitage School

Inspiring Everyone to Learn

Term Dates

 

 


Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Start of term                             Half term                                                                         End of term

Monday 4 September               Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October                    Thursday 21st December

Inset Day: Monday 4 September 2017 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Start of term                             Half term                                                                          End of term

Thursday 4 January                   Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February                  Thursday 29 March

Inset Day: Monday 19 February 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Start of term                             Half term                                                                         End of term

Monday 16 April                       Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June                                     Monday 23 July

Inset Days: Friday 29 June 2018 and Monday 23 July 2018

 


INSET DAYS FOR 2017/18

Friday 30 June 2017

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Monday 19 February 2018

Friday 29 June 2018

Monday 23 July 2018


Academic Year 2018/19

Autumn Term                     Monday 3rd September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

(INSET Days – Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September)

Autumn Half Term                      Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term                                       Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Half Term                     Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term                                Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019

Summer Half Term                             Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 3 further INSET dates to be confirmed